Albee And Lemon Chicken..

…sitting in a tree…k..i..s..s..i..n..g!  Yes, my love affair with lemon chicken continues today.  Here at my work we’re ordering chinese food from Wing’s.  Lately I’ve been on a lemon chicken kick though.  “Oh you know how Albee gets.  Last two trips to Ottawa he went on a lemon chicken binge ordering from two different take out spots.”  So I’ll be ordering the lemon chicken and an egg roll.  I noticed that in Ottawa the egg rolls had significantly more filling.  Toronto area, take note!  Speaking of taking note, I really should play the lottery numbers that come inside my fortune cookie.

Leave a Reply

