April 20th 2017

Albee here…star of my own YouTube channel for nearly seven years now.  I am vlogger number so-and-so out of god knows how many other vlogging channels.  It’s been a white knuckle thrill ride of a day so far.  I had to change buses this morning due to a breakdown in bus technology.  But wait, it gets more crazy!  Power outtage at work!  So Albee, back to your YouTube channel.  Do you make money off your channel like the other big YouTubers out there?
Why yes!  Over the course of 4 years I’ve earned a staggering fifty something dollars and something cents!  Now I can quit my job and make my living uploading episodes of the Albee Tapes. (*drumroll*)

Leave a Reply

